Friday, 1 December 2017

POSTMUSIC Bulk Dump Sampler 2017

POSTMUSIC Bulk Dump Sampler 2017
Paddy Steer, Yolk, Cloud Becomes Your Hand, a.P.A.t.T., Shatner's Basson, Chinsniffer, Jacques Malchance, Claire Wells, Howie Reeve, Henge, Cowtown, Dialect, Cavalier Song, The Laze, Mon Ongles, Barberos, Doc Horror, Germanager, Simon Jones Chillout Donk Experience, Isocore, Unstoppable Sweeties Show, atatat, Luke Mawdlsey, Bodies on Everest
POSTMUSIC collect, distribute and have presented a unique platform for art since 2009. 

It was clearly time for a BULK DUMP, so we gathered 23 tracks of artists who ooze good taste. 

May this compilation speak on behalf of the bundles of acts we have had the pleasure to share time with. 

All income from this release will support digital and physical copies should there be demand. Any actual profit will be up for discussion in a relevant forum and used accordingly.

Thanks, to all involved past, present and future.

Released December 1, 2017

All rights belong to the artists themselves
All Rights Reserved

Artwerk by Sean Wars

No comments:

Post a Comment